Song Snippets

No really, everything’s fine

Maybe your life is wonderful
I wish you well
Please understand I won’t change you
So grant me the same

In gratitude

And anyway
I just wanted to show you I’m yours now

Hatred

And how can I explain my desire to run away
You don’t understand your creation
And the hatred is rising
But I hope that I’m stronger than this

A winter’s discord

Maybe I’m wrong
Maybe I’ve always been stronger to question all I held as true

Zionist timing

I am alright
I am alright without you here

Global Cut

These are the feelings I’ll keep like a secret
These are the words I don’t need to explain

Would you please stop missing me now
Stop missing me

Letting the cables sleep

Silence is not the way, we need to talk about it

A rush of blood to the head

You said I’m gonna buy a gun and start a war
if you can tell me something worth fighting for

Shine accoustic

I believed that you’d always be here
And once you promised a life without fear

The Great Below

Is there hope for me after all is said and done

All the world has closed her eyes, tired face all worn and thin
For all we could have done, and all the could have been

I can still feel you, even so far away

The Scientist

Nobody said it was easy
It’s such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be that hard

Iris

And I’d give up forever to touch you
Cause I know that you feel me somehow
You’re the closest to heaven that I’ll ever be
And I don’t want to go home right now

Iris

Is it any wonder I can’t sleep
All I have is all you gave to me
Is it any wonder I found peace through you

Where is my mind?

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter text abgelegt und mit verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

