Gospel Teil 2 oder RTFP

Es gibt einen zweiten Teil, der liebe HappyGospel erkennt meine Getrolle nicht als solches …

HappyGospel:

so how do we get close together? what is your yahoo messenger address or skype so that we can communicate. here is my yahoo xxx@yahoo.com and skype is xxx i hope for your reply soon

Nein, reply I not soon. Ein echter Gospelsänger gibt nicht auf.

HappyGospel:

Hi are you doing ok? please where are you now? Do reply me soon thanks

Ich glaube zu dem Zeitpunkt war ich wieder arbeiten.

Gut, dann wird es Zeit das ganze eben doch aufzulösen. Ich sag ja ich bin kein wirklich guter Mensch.

Trollain:

Dear XXX,
as much as I dislike being the bearer of bad news … I was fucking with you. Not literally of course. Though this would probably also have been a rather unpleasant experience for both of us. Anyway, this is what you get for not even reading a profile, try to view this as a lesson and learn from it the following: Read the fucking profile before you send someone a message. And then consider if you really want to write this person.
This service comes free of charge.
Best wishes
the not-so-amazing Lain

 

Ich fürchte jedoch, dass jeglicher Lerneffekt ausbleibt. Aber schön, jetzt gibt es neben dem RTFM, an das sich keiner hält eben auch ein RTFP, an das sich keiner hält. Die Welt ist so schlecht.

Und zum Abschluss noch eine Hymne auf mich:

Amazing Lain! how sweet the sound
that saved a wretch like me
I once was daft, but now I’ve found
the way that I should be

It was you who taught me first to read
and you my fears relieved
how far that skill did then me lead
the hour I first believed

So many people, strange and queer
I halve already met
‚tis now that I have understood
that reading first is safe

The web has promised good to me,
it’s links my hope secures
It will my life and portion be
As long as cats endure

Yes, when this chat and site shall fail
and A-list should expire
I shall possess, within the veil
all that I require

Who knows where this account may lead
and who I will soon date
But you, who taught me first to read
you really changed my fate

 

(ganz ehrlich, ich hätte mir ein anderes Lied aussuchen sollen, ich bin nicht zufrieden, aber das bin ich ja eh nie. Und hab jetzt einen doofen Ohrwurm.)

 

Kommentar verfassen

